Skip to Main Content
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Today's hours
617-989-4040
z
Research
Search & Find
Library Catalog
Online Resources
Publication Finder
Course Reserves
Archives Finding Aids
Research Help
Reference Services
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Technology
Digital Resources & Services
Tech Lending
Print, Copy & Scan
Computers
Technology Help
Spaces
Reserve a Study Room
Library Sound Zones
Program Room
Reading Room
Terrace
Technology Sandbox
Archives
About
Finding Aids
Mission
Donations
Archivist
Services
Borrow, Request & Renew
View Library Account
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request a Purchase
Museum Passes
Services for...
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Guests
About
Library Policies
Visit The Library
Hours & Directions
Accessibility
Library Floor Map
Exhibits
Who We Are
Our Mission
Diversity & Inclusive Excellence
Partner With Us
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Back to wit.edu
Douglas D. Schumann Library & Learning Commons
Research Guides
Biological Engineering
Selected Chemistry E-books
Search this Guide
Search
Biological Engineering
Welcome
Find Books and Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Engineering E-book Collections
Science & Technology Article Databases
E-prints and Pre-prints in Biology and the Life Sciences
Google Scholar
Find Videos
Careers
Toggle Dropdown
Professional Associations
Ethics
Bioprocess Engineering (Selected E-books)
Toggle Dropdown
Biofuels
Biomaterials
Biopharmaceuticals
Biochemical Databases
Enzymes
Genetically-Modified Organisms (GMO Foods)
Chemical Databases
Selected Chemistry E-books
Environmental Bioengineering
Genomic Resources
Lab Protocols
Life Sciences News Resources
Mathematics
Patents
Standards for Biological Engineering
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Standards
Taxonomic Resources
In-Class Activity 2/27/24
Selected Chemistry E-books
Handbook of Chemical Engineering Calculations
by
Tyler G. Hicks; Nicholas P. Chopey
ISBN: 0071768041
Publication Date: 2012
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry
by
James Speight
ISBN: 125958609X
Publication Date: 2016
Organic Chemist's Desk Reference
by
Caroline Cooper; Rupert Purchase
ISBN: 9781498734011
Publication Date: 2017
Reagents for Organocatalysis: Reagents for Organocatalysis
by
Tomislav Rovis (Editor)
ISBN: 9781119061007
Publication Date: 2016
<<
Previous:
Chemical Databases
Next:
Environmental Bioengineering >>
Wentworth
Institute of Technology
Reagents for Organocatalysis: Reagents for Organocatalysis by 
