Biological Engineering

Courtesy of the Royal Society of Chemistry.

Find and analyze 3D inorganic chemical structures and models. The CCDC contains structural information on over one million molecules.

Provides fast text and structure search access to over 67 million structures from hundreds of data sources. Courtesy of the Royal Society of Chemistry.

A free web-based database providing information on chemical substances.

This website contains substances with their synthesis references and physical properties. There are currently more than 40,000 compounds and more than 45,000 synthesis references in the database.

Thermochemical, thermophysical, and ion energetics data compiled by the National Institute of Standards and Technology.

The world's largest collection of freely accessible chemical information.

A curated database that contains information about biochemical reactions,their kinetic rate equations with parameters and experimental conditions.

A free database of over 230 million commercially-available compounds for virtual screening in ready-to-dock, 3D formats.

Find and analyze 3D inorganic chemical structures and models. The CCDC contains structural information on over one million molecules.

A manually curated database of bioactive molecules with drug-like properties. Courtesy of the European Bioinformatic Institute (EMBL-EBI).

A freely available dictionary of molecular entities focused on ‘small’ chemical compounds. Provided by the European Bioinformatic Institute (EMBL-EBI).

Provides fast text and structure search access to over 67 million structures from hundreds of data sources. Courtesy of the Royal Society of Chemistry.

This website contains substances with their synthesis references and physical properties. There are currently more than 40,000 compounds and more than 45,000 synthesis references in the database.

Detailed information about small molecule metabolites found in the human body.

"A database resource for understanding high-level functions and utilities of the biological system, such as the cell, the organism and the ecosystem."

The chemical structures of organic compounds with peer-reviewed protocols for producing the compound in the laboratory.

Provided by Merck, this database allows users to evaluate chemicals, feedstocks, and processes against the 12 Principles of Green Chemistry.

Free pubic access to physical chemical properties, ecotoxicity, environmental fate and behavior, and toxicity.