Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Who We Are

Circulation Desk & General Inquiries

Research Help

  • call: 617-989-4040
  • email: ref@wit.edu
  • You can also send us a chat by clicking the blue tab on the top right of the window ("Questions? Ask Us!")
  • See the tab for chat hours.

School Liaisons

If you have questions about Library-classroom support, our services, space, or resources, we want to hear from you!

School Liaison Contact
Architecture & Design Callie Cherry cherryc@wit.edu
Computing & Data Science Kelsey Diemand diemandk@wit.edu
Engineering Dan O'Connell oconnelld@wit.edu
Management Dan Neal neald@wit.edu
Sciences & Humanities  Pia Romano romanop@wit.edu

Sarah Allwarden headshot

Sarah Allwarden

Systems & Digital Services Librarian

allwardens@wit.edu

617-989-4235

Paul Engelberg headshot

Paul Engelberg

Acquisitions & Resource Sharing Librarian

engelbergp@wit.edu

617-989-4887

Dan Neal headshot

Dan Neal

Director of the Library

neald@wit.edu

617-989-4790

Ashley Bryan headshot

Ashley Bryan

Head Librarian for Access Services & Archivist

bryana2@wit.edu

617-989-4681

Sara Fogarty

Access Services Librarian

fogartys1@wit.edu

617-989-4278

Malissa Redmond headshot

Malissa Redmond

Library Administrative Services Coordinator

redmondm2@wit.edu

617-989-4299

Callie Cherry headshot

Callie Cherry

Reference & Instruction Librarian

cherryc@wit.edu

617-989-4455

Dan O'Connell headshot

Dan O'Connell

Reference & Instruction Librarian

oconnelld@wit.edu

617-989-4096

Pia Romano headshot

Pia Romano

Reference & Instruction Librarian

romanop@wit.edu

617-989-4043

Kelsey Diemand headshot

Kelsey Diemand

Associate Director for Research & Collections

diemandk@wit.edu

617-989-4461

Kurt Oliver headshot

Kurt Oliver

Cataloger

oliverk@wit.edu

617-989-4094

Abby Rose headshot

Abby Roselieb

Morning Library Assistant

roselieba@wit.edu

617-989-4261