Skip to Main Content
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Today's hours
617-989-4040
z
Academic Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources
Publication Finder
Course Reserves
Archives Finding Aids
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Research Help
Research Help
For Students
For Faculty
Archival Research
About Reference Services
Services
Borrow, Request & Renew
Library Account
Search Partner Libraries
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request a Purchase
Museum Passes
Services for...
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Guests
Archives
About
Finding Aids
Mission
Donations
Archivist
Technology
Digital Resources & Services
Tech Lending
Print, Copy & Scan
Computers
Technology Help
Spaces
Reserve a Study Room
Library Sound Zones
Program Room
Reading Room
Terrace
Technology Sandbox
About
Library Policies
Visit The Library
Hours & Directions
Accessibility
Library Floor Map
Exhibits
Who We Are
Our Mission
Diversity & Inclusive Excellence
Partner With Us
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Back to wit.edu
Douglas D. Schumann Library & Learning Commons
Research Guides
Find Primary Sources Online
Library Digital Collections
Find Primary Sources Online
What Are Primary Sources?
American History : Primary Sources
Toggle Dropdown
African-American History
National Security : Primary Sources
U.S. Presidents : Primary Sources
British History : Primary Sources
World History: Primary Sources
Diplomacy & International Law : Primary Sources
Economics : Primary Sources
Immigration
LGBTQIA2+ : Primary Sources
Literature : Primary Sources
Medical History : Primary Sources
Philosophy : Primary Sources
Science and Engineering : Primary Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Papers of Famous Scientists
Women, Gender and Feminism : Primary Sources
Books & Journals
Films
Fine Arts Images
U.S. Government Documents
Library Digital Collections
Manuscripts
Maps
Music & Spoken Word Recordings
Newspapers
Oral Histories
Photographs
Patents & Technical Reports
Radio and Television Broadcasts
Theses and Dissertations Online
Selected Primary Source E-books
Statistical Information
Toggle Dropdown
Social Surveys
Questions?
Contact a Librarian!
call: 617-989-4040
email:
library@wit.edu
Library Digital Collections
Boston Athenaeum
Boston Public Library (BPL)
Calisphere
Digital collections from California libraries.
Cambridge University: Digital Library
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)
Millions of digital primary source items from U.S. libraries, museums, and archives.
Europeana Collections
Harvard University
Library of Congress Digital Collections
Los Angeles Public Library Visual Collections
NYPL Digital Collections
Drawings, maps, photos, books, videos, audio, and more in the applied sciences, fine and decorative arts, history, performing arts, and social sciences.
Oxford University: Bodleian Library Digital Collections
Yale University Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
<<
Previous:
U.S. Government Documents
Next:
Manuscripts >>
Wentworth
Institute of Technology
call: 617-989-4040
email: