Architecture

.

Provides access to full text articles on fine, decorative, and commercial art and design well as 14,000 indexed art dissertations and 229,000 indexed art reproductions.

Find high resolution art images from libraries, museums, and private collections

.

Offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles on architecture and design, the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration.

Find journal articles about about computer aided architectural design

.

Provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines comprising area studies, arts, business and economics, history. humanities, law, medicine, science and mathematics, and social sciences.

As of August 1, 2024, Artstor's collections are now part of JSTOR. Users can access and download high resolution art images from libraries, museums, and private collections.

Helpful for social/cultural context research, Academic Search Ultimate offers scholarly journal articles in science and technology, the arts, medicine, education and more. Content covers nearly all academic disciplines. Includes peer−reviewed and full-text sources, as well as 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

A statistical data and research platform that consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.

Statista has a suite of tutorials on their YouTube. Check them out to assist you.

• Statista Tutorials