Skip to Main Content
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Today's hours
617-989-4040
z
Academic Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources
Publication Finder
Course Reserves
Archives Finding Aids
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Research Help
Research Help
For Students
For Faculty
Archival Research
About Reference Services
Services
Borrow, Request & Renew
View Library Account
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request a Purchase
Museum Passes
Services for...
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Guests
Archives
About
Finding Aids
Mission
Donations
Archivist
Technology
Digital Resources & Services
Tech Lending
Print, Copy & Scan
Computers
Technology Help
Spaces
Reserve a Study Room
Quiet Study Areas
Program Room
Reading Room
Terrace
Technology Sandbox
About
Library Policies
Visit The Library
Hours & Directions
Accessibility
Library Floor Map
Exhibits
Who We Are
Our Mission
Diversity & Inclusive Excellence
Partner With Us
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Back to wit.edu
Douglas D. Schumann Library & Learning Commons
Research Guides
Genomic Resources
Transport and Metabolism Databases
Search this Guide
Search
Genomic Resources
Genomic Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Fungal Genome Databases
Human Genome Databases
Microbial Genome Databases
Model Organism Genomes
Plant Genome Databases
Synthetic Biology
Cell Biology
Allele Databases
Cellular Protein Databases
Mitochondrial Genome Databases
Mitosis Databases
Pathogenesis Databases
Signal Transduction and Gene Regulation Database
Transport and Metabolism Databases
Cell Imaging
Gene Editing
Stem Cell Transplantation
Toggle Dropdown
Tissue Engineering
Human Embryology
Transport and Metabolism Databases
Transporter Classification Database
Contains 18175 protein sequences which are classified into 1367 transporter families based on the TC-system.
MetaCyc
MetaCyc contains 2722 metabolic pathways from 3009 different organisms, as well as associated metabolites, reactions, enzymes, and genes.
<<
Previous:
Signal Transduction and Gene Regulation Database
Next:
Cell Imaging >>
Wentworth
Institute of Technology