Skip to Main Content
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Today's hours
617-989-4040
z
Academic Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources
Publication Finder
Course Reserves
Archives Finding Aids
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Research Help
Research Help
For Students
For Faculty
Archival Research
About Reference Services
Services
Borrow, Request & Renew
Library Account
Search Partner Libraries
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request a Purchase
Museum Passes
Services for...
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Guests
Archives
About
Finding Aids
Mission
Donations
Archivist
Technology
Digital Resources & Services
Tech Lending
Print, Copy & Scan
Computers
Technology Help
Spaces
Reserve a Study Room
Library Sound Zones
Program Room
Reading Room
Terrace
Technology Sandbox
About
Library Policies
Visit The Library
Hours & Directions
Accessibility
Library Floor Map
Exhibits
Who We Are
Our Mission
Diversity & Inclusive Excellence
Partner With Us
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Back to wit.edu
Douglas D. Schumann Library & Learning Commons
Research Guides
Mechanical Engineering
Find Books & Articles
Mechanical Engineering
A guide to Mechanical Engineering resources at Wentworth Institute of Technology
Welcome
Find Books & Articles
Find Books, Articles, and Videos (Simultaneous searching of our catalog and databases)
Engineering E-book Collections
Science & Technology Databases
Find Videos
Associations
Career Resources
Engineering Ethics
Engineering Standards
This link opens in a new window
Materials
Math & Physics
Patent Information
Writing Assistance
Questions?
Contact a Librarian!
call: 617-989-4040
email:
library@wit.edu
Find Books, Articles, and Videos (Simultaneous searching of our catalog and databases)
Search Options
Peer-reviewed content only
Add results beyond Schumann Library's collection
Options
Advanced Search
Engineering E-book Collections
AccessEngineering
McGraw Hill e-books on electrical, electronic, and communications topics.
ENGINEERINGnetBASE
E-books on all aspects of engineering.
Knovel Answers for Science and Engineering
Hundreds of online science, engineering, and materials handbooks.
SpringerLink
High-quality, full-text information from 3,500 academic journals, as well as chapters from books and reference works.
<<
Previous:
Welcome
Next:
Science & Technology Databases >>
Wentworth
Institute of Technology
call: 617-989-4040
email: