Skip to Main Content
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Today's hours
617-989-4040
z
Academic Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources
Publication Finder
Course Reserves
Archives Finding Aids
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Research Help
Research Help
For Students
For Faculty
Archival Research
About Reference Services
Services
Borrow, Request & Renew
Library Account
Search Partner Libraries
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request a Purchase
Museum Passes
Services for...
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Guests
Archives
About
Finding Aids
Mission
Donations
Archivist
Technology
Digital Resources & Services
Tech Lending
Print, Copy & Scan
Computers
Technology Help
Spaces
Reserve a Study Room
Library Sound Zones
Program Room
Reading Room
Terrace
About
Library Policies
Visit The Library
Hours & Directions
Accessibility
Library Floor Map
Exhibits
Who We Are
Our Mission
Inclusive Excellence
Partner With Us
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Back to wit.edu
Douglas D. Schumann Library & Learning Commons
Research Guides
MECH 3600: Material Science
E-books on the Mechanics of Materials
MECH 3600: Material Science
Course Guide for Materials Science Laboratory: Prepartion of Reference Booklet
Materials Databases
E-books on the Mechanics of Materials
E-books on the Mechanics of Materials
E-books on the Properties of Materials
Citing Sources
Questions?
Contact a Librarian!
call: 617-989-4040
email:
library@wit.edu
E-books on the Mechanics of Materials
ASM Handbook, Volume 19: Fatigue and Fracture
by
Nikki D. DiMatteo; Steven R. Lampman (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780871703859
Publication Date: 1996
ASM Handbook: Friction, Lubrication, and Wear Technology
by
Peter J. Blau; ASM International Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780871703804
Publication Date: 1992
Atlas of Stress-Strain Curves
by
H. E. Boyer (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780871702401
Publication Date: 1986
Mechanics of Materials
by
Anthony Bedford; Kenneth M. Liechti
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9783030220815
Publication Date: 2019
<<
Previous:
Materials Databases
Next:
E-books on the Properties of Materials >>
Wentworth
Institute of Technology
ASM Handbook, Volume 19: Fatigue and Fracture by 
ASM Handbook: Friction, Lubrication, and Wear Technology by 
call: 617-989-4040
email:
