Skip to Main Content

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Douglas D. Schumann Library & Learning Commons

617-989-4040

Building Sciences

Questions?

Contact a Librarian!

call: 617-989-4040

email: library@wit.edu

Questions?

Contact a Librarian!

call: 617-989-4040

email: library@wit.edu

ASHRAE HVAC Engineering e-Resources

2020 ASHRAE Handbook -- HVAC Systems and Equipment (I-P Edition)
2020 ASHRAE Handbook -- HVAC Systems and Equipment (SI Edition)
2021 ASHRAE® Handbook -- Fundamentals (I-P Edition)
2021 ASHRAE® Handbook -- Fundamentals (SI Edition)
2022 ASHRAE® Handbook -- Refrigeration (I-P Edition)
2022 ASHRAE® Handbook -- Refrigeration (SI Edition)
2023 ASHRAE® Handbook -- HVAC Applications (I-P Edition)
2023 ASHRAE® Handbook -- HVAC Applications (SI Edition)
Air Contaminants and Industrial Hygiene Ventilation: A Handbook of Practical Calculations, Problems, and Solutions
ASHRAE: Indoor Air Quality Guide
ASHRAE: The Advanced Energy Design Guide Series
These free publications provide a sensible approach to easily achieve advanced levels of energy savings without having to resort to detailed calculations or analysis.
ASHRAE Design Guide for Tall, Supertall, and Megatall Building Systems
ASHRAE Laboratory Design Guide: Planning and Operation of Laboratory HVAC Systems
ASHRAE Load Calculation Applications Manual
ASHRAE Standards and Guidelines
Read-only access to HVAC standards and guidelines granted with free registration. PDF download not permitted.

Additional E-books on HVAC Engineering

Advanced Decision Making for HVAC Engineers by Javad Khazaii
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 3319333275
Publication Date: 2016
Geothermal HVAC by Jay Egg; Brian Clark; Brian Howard
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 0071746102
Publication Date: 2010
Heating and Cooling of Buildings: Principles and Practice of Energy Efficient Design by T. Agami Reddy, et al
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 1439899894
Publication Date: 2016
Human Thermal Comfort by Ken Parsons
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 0367261936
Publication Date: 2019
HVAC Design Sourcebook, Second Edition by W. Larsen Angel
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 1260457249
Publication Date: 2020
HVAC Equations, Data, and Rules of Thumb, Third Edition by Arthur A. Bell; W. Larsen Angel; Arthur A. Bell
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780071829595
Publication Date: 2015

Douglas D. Schumann Library & Learning Commons
Wentworth Institute of Technology
550 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115