Applied Sciences

McGraw Hill engineering handbooks and textbooks integrated with teaching and learning tools such as DataVis data visualization, problem−solving with Excel spreadsheets, downloadable tables and graphs, and hundreds of faculty−created videos.

Contains the full-text of every article published by the ACM (Association for Computing Machinery). Covering the fields of computing and information technology. Includes peer-reviewed sources.

.

Find journal articles about engineering, physics, applied math, environmental science and more. Includes peer-reviewed sources and full-text.

Free access to e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, and quantitative finance and statistics
 

,

A full-text article database covering computing, technology and engineering disciplines.

Find journal articles, standards, and conference proceedings about electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

Allows material properties searching and simultaneous comparison across hundreds of materials. Also provides access to interactive graphs, property table data, and engineering equations.

Find scholarly articles and book chapters about science, engineering, social sciences and humanities topics. Use the "Get this article from the Schumann Library" link to request content.

Provides full-text access to millions of scholarly documents covering the arts, sciences, and social sciences.

A statistical data and research platform that consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.

Statista has a suite of tutorials on their YouTube. Check them out to assist you.

• Statista Tutorials