Information Resources for Alumni

Provides open access to more than 50 million electronic parts data sheets

Contains full-text articles and reports on topics related to defense technology and military issues.

Search for articles and reports on issues involving the nation's energy infrastructure.

Search for technical reports on the nation's energy sources and infrastructure.

Technical reports on the construction, preservation, and maintenance of highways, roads, tunnels, and bridges.

More than 80,000 published reports, journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and audio/visual items on building and fire research.

Technical reports on 3D printing, artificial intelligence, print adjacencies and microfluidics, computer security, and digital manufacturing.

Provides full-text access to some technical reports, and citations with external links to published papers.

More than 9,000 scientific and technical publications include international safety standards, technical guides, conference proceedings and scientific reports.

Contains reports on artificial intelligence, computer systems, computer theory, and their applications in other sciences.

Reports on aerospace and propulsion topics.

Provides access to reports, conference papers, videos, journal articles, and patents from 1977 - present.

Free, searchable database of transportation research reports on the federal and state levels.

Full-text documents realeased by the NRC since November 1, 1999.

Free access to research and development (R&D) results and scientific and technical information from scientific organizations across 13 federal agencies.

Federally funded technical reports issued before 1975.

Research reports on transportation innovation. Access granted with free registration.

Contains official repository for official U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) Engineering Regulations (ERs), Engineering Circulars (ECs), Engineering Manuals (EMs) and other official public documents originating from Headquarters USACE.

National and international data on energy sources, supplies, and usage.

Links to technical and regulatory information in the areas of environmental protection and cleanup.